PiL - Bologna, Reggio Emilia, Italy
September 6th, 1987

Running Order:
1. Intro / Rise
2. Low Life
3. Open & Revolving
4. Hard Times
5. World Destruction
6. Home
7. Round
8. Rules & Regulations
9. The Body
10. Annalisa
11. Fishing
12. FFF (fades in)
13. Holidays In The Sun
14. Public Image

Running Time:
71 minutes (approx)

Sound Quality:
(7) Average Audience Recording
Tape Gradings Explained here

review by Herve Labyre

There is a brief cut in the middle of 'Home'. 'FFF' also features a cut, and also fades in.

The quality is decent for an audio recording, you can clearly hear every musician, and John's voice too. John talks to the crowd with the usual kind of comments like: "Anybody there?". But after 'Annalisa' things go a bit wrong: "please will you stop spitting, I do not appreciate it, do not spit" then the show continues, but at one point, after 'FFF', John stops the song and asks the crowd to stop throwing stuff or the band will go home. You can't really hear what he says at that moment because of a surface noise on the recording but at the end of the gig, after the last track, he says "bye bye boys and girls...You're still throwing stones !"


Bootleg Guide | Fodderstompf