PiL - Bristol, O2 Academy, UK
July 20th, 2010

Running Order:
1. This is Not a Love Song
2. Poptones
3. Memories
4. Tie me to the length of that
5. Albatross
6. Four Enclosed Walls
7. Flowers of Romance
8. Psychopath
9. Warrior
10. USLS1
11. Death Disco
12. Disappointed
13. Bags
14. Chant
15. Religion

Running Time:
104 minutes (approx) (2 disc)

Sound Quality:
(9) High quality audience recording
Tape Gradings Explained here

review by Mick C

Incomplete recording. Recorded with a Edirol R09HR with preamp, condenser mics.

This excellent audience recording unfortunately ends during Religion because the actions of the bootlegger were noticed by security.

Until that point it is a fantastic show to listen to.

It seems improbable that a complete version will turn up so this is better than nothing.


Bootleg Guide | Fodderstompf